We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(216 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wok Inn 3 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wok Inn 3? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 09, 2024
Good, food, hot and fresh, great service. What more do you need? Ordering online was easy too.


June 02, 2024
Food and service were good


May 29, 2024
Always top notch. Not too greasy, huge portions; probably the best chow mein I've ever had. Definitely worth it.


May 21, 2024
Food was worth the wait. It was the end of a long weekend and they were great!!


May 17, 2024
We haven't had great luck in the past ordering chinese food from other places so tonight's dinner was a genuinely pleasant surprise. All the dishes were delicious, veggies were not mushy, and the ones labelled as spicy had a really nice heat. Also, the delivery time was pretty much spot-on what was estimated and the food arrived HOT. We'll definitely be ordering from Wok Inn 3 again!


May 12, 2024
It was exactly what we ordered. It came piping hot and was very tasty.


May 04, 2024
We thoroughly enjoyed our take-out dinner. We will definitely be ordering from here again to try the other dishes. Take out was packed very thoughtfully.


April 08, 2024
Bit of a wait however totally worth it...food was excellent in quantity and quality!! Our favourite go to for Chinese!!


April 02, 2024
On time and hot


March 18, 2024
Great food